Home Football Articles Book Reviews Memorabilia Notice Board Obituaries The Managers Great Matches The Players Great Teams The Characters The Statistics Contact Us Footballer Ancestors Soccer Milestones Football Trivia Football Forum Links

Search for:

Football Articles
Book Reviews
Notice Board
The Managers
Great Matches
The Players
Great Teams
The Characters
Contact Us
Footballer Ancestors
Soccer Milestones
Football Trivia
Football Forum

Casino Games -
US Online Casinos

Try online betting  when you're watching history in the making.  A long shot could lead to big money!

If you're interested in betting on football and other sports online you may be interested in playing at an online casino site. With so many online casinos to choose from it's best to read several online casino reviews before you play.


Interested in soccer trivia?  

Visit the newest and best soccer trivia website at 

Football and the First World War

I am currently writing a book on Football and the First World War based on the article of the same name on this website.

I am very keen to contact any football fans who have information about players who joined the army during the First World War.

Please contact me at


See reviews of Rob Cavallini's The Wanderers FC, and Around The World In 95 Games.

Scottish League Cup Winners

1947 Rangers
1948 East Fife
1949 Rangers
1950 East Fife
1951 Motherwell
1952 Dundee
1953 Dundee
1954 East Fife
1955 Hearts
1956 Aberdeen
1957 Celtic
1958 Celtic
1959 Hearts
1960 Hearts
1961 Rangers
1962 Rangers
1963 Hearts
1964 Rangers
1965 Rangers
1966 Celtic
1967 Celtic
1968 Celtic
1969 Celtic
1970 Celtic
1971 Rangers
1972 Partick Thistle
1973 Hibernian
1974 Dundee
1975 Celtic
1976 Rangers
1977 Aberdeen
1978 Rangers
1979 Rangers
1980 Dundee United
1981 Dundee United
1982 Rangers
1983 Celtic
1984 Rangers
1985 Rangers
1986 Aberdeen
1987 Rangers
1988 Rangers
1989 Rangers
1990 Aberdeen
1991 Rangers
1992 Hibernian
1993 Rangers
1994 Rangers
1995 Raith Rovers
1996 Aberdeen
1997 Rangers
1998 Celtic
1999 Rangers
2000 Celtic
2001 Celtic
2002 Rangers
2003 Rangers
2004 Livingston
2005 Rangers
2006 Celtic
2007 Hibernian
2008 Rangers
2009 Celtic
2010 Rangers